Media Release October 28, 2020

Jocelyn GagnonArchived

For Immediate Release – October 28, 2020

At the annual Organizational meeting of Northern Sunrise County held on October 27, 2020, Ward 1 Councillor Carolyn Kolebaba has been re-elected as Reeve by acclamation, with Ward 5 Councillor Corinna Williams re-elected as Deputy Reeve, also by acclamation, in accordance with the County’s Procedural Bylaw.

County Council holds an organizational meeting annually in October to choose a Reeve, Deputy Reeve, and make various committee appointments.

A list of committee appointments will soon be available


For further information, please contact:

Cindy Millar
Chief Administrative Officer
780.624.0013 or 780.625.3290